0

You're early!

Bookmark this page and refresh before our live session on April 13th, 2021 at 12 pm PT / 3 pm ET! Be sure to download Zoom to your device to make joining the session a breeze. You will not need a Zoom account to join.  

PS: You will see "WAITING FOR HOST" until the live session begins.

And I love that you're excited!

Be sure to refresh the page! See you soon, designer!

Pre-sale offer: Save $300 on Dream Big Designer!

Don't miss out on three hundred dollars savings! Pre-sale pricing for Dream Big Designer ends Thursday, April 15th at 4:00 PM Pacific  /  7:00 PM Eastern

We are live!

Bookmark this page and refresh before our live session on April 13th, 2021 at 12 pm PT/3 pm ET! Be sure to download Zoom to your device to make joining the session a breeze. You will not need a Zoom account to join.  

PS: You will see "WAITING FOR HOST" until the live session begins.

Use the link below to join our live session!

Be sure to refresh the page! See you soon, designer!

Raise your rates & scale your design biz

Learn how to leverage your mindset, lifetime earning potential, and rates to scale your business past 6 figures.

Here's what you'll get when you enroll:

  • The full course: 8 modules of video trainings

  • Done-for-you templates and scripts

  • Live group coaching calls

  • Pre-recorded critique review calls

  • Access to our private Facebook community

  • BONUS: hot seat coaching call where I'll review one piece of your business LIVE!

  • BONUS: price your offerings calculator, so that you can establish your rates with ease

Pay in full

1 payment of $1197

Save $300

Payment plan

5 monthly payments of $297

Normally $1497. Join us today and save $300! 

© 2021 Quixotic Design Co.

Join the live workshop, Tuesday April 13th

Free LIVE masterclass at 12 pm PST